Who are we?

Created in October 2019 by Cindy Cournoyer and Lucie Rhéaume, Girl Crush is a brand, but above all an inspiration for all those who wear it and who want to make a difference.

The clothes designed for the Girl Crush Gang make everyone who has them feel good, but also confident, through the positive messages and empowering that they convey. Girl Crush supports her clients in their active life outside the home as well as in the comfort of their own home. We want to motivate our community to make loungewear an « everyday wear ».

Comfortable and affordable clothes, it's here! We think about the designs of our loungewear, taking inspiration from the latest trends to offer you unique pieces that make people talk. Worn by several influencers and Quebec stars, Girl Crush creates trends but above all inspires many people to address subjects little discussed in the fashion industry. Our mission is to support you to bring you confidence and positivism in your daily life.

Hoping that our products become your lucky charms as they are for us. 

BE YOUR OWN GIRL CRUSH.

Cindy et Lucie x

Our team

co-founder and production manager

LUCIE RHÉAUME

Lucie is co-founder of the Girl Crush brand. She therefore works in several fields but mainly takes care of production. She ensures that the clothes created comply with what was initially requested, but also comply with our values. Lucie checks our samples, communicates with our manufacturers, puts our wildest ideas on paper, helps develop 2D drawings and more!

co-founder and head of marketing

cindy cournoyer

Cindy is co-founder of the Girl Crush brand. She therefore also works in several areas of the brand but is mainly concerned with marketing and brand image. Cindy therefore maintains discussions with agencies and influencers to propel Girl Crush through social digital campaigns, leads the organization's discussions with customers, establishes communication strategies and more!

project manager and logistics manager

émilie st-arneault roy

Émilie is the first employee at Girl Crush, which explains her ambivalence. She is in charge of all logistics at Girl Crush. In addition to making sure operations run smoothly, she responds to multiple Girl Crush emails ensuring customer satisfaction; she creates newsletters to stay in touch with customers; implements action plans to optimize storage parameters; ensures internal and external control. Basically, she's a must have on the team!

Head designer

Frédérique desbiens-gravel

Frédérique is the chief designer at Girl Crush. She is the one who takes care of bringing every idea of ​​clothing to life! She conceptualizes each collection and ensures the quality of the fabrics and of each piece.

Illustrator

Claudie lamarre

Claudie is the outstanding illustrator behind many of our products. She knows how to put into images the most poignant messages. The clothes that have benefited from his talent are recycled t-shirts as well as tote bags.

seamstresses

Nesrine et catherine

Nesrine and Catherine are meticulous and talented seamstresses. They also worked on our scrunchies (that's a lot!). With them, each unit is produced with love and passion.

Qui sommes-nous?

Créé en octobre 2019 par Cindy Cournoyer et Lucie Rhéaume, Girl Crush est une marque, mais avant tout une inspiration pour tous ceux qui la portent et qui veulent faire une différence.

Les vêtements conçus pour la Girl Crush Gang permettent à tous ceux qui les ont de se sentir bien mais aussi confiant, de par les messages positifs et empowering qu’ils véhiculent. Girl Crush accompagne sa clientèle dans leur vie active en dehors de la maison tout comme dans le confort de leur chez-soi. Nous voulons motiver notre communauté à faire du loungewear un « everyday wear ».

Des vêtements confortables et abordables, c’est ici! Nous pensons aux designs de notre loungewear en nous inspirant des dernières tendances pour vous proposer des pièces uniques qui font jaser. Porté par plusieurs influenceurs et vedettes québécoises, Girl Crush crée les tendances mais surtout inspire plusieurs personnes à aborder des sujets peu discutés dans l’industrie de la mode. Notre mission est de vous accompagner pour vous apporter confiance et positivisme dans votre quotidien.

En espérant que nos produits deviennent vos porte-bonheurs comme ils le sont pour nous. 

Sur ce, BE YOUR OWN GIRL CRUSH.

Cindy et Lucie x

Notre équipe

co-fondatrice et chef de production

LUCIE RHÉAUME

Lucie est co-fondatrice de la marque Girl Crush. Elle travaille donc dans plusieurs champs mais s’occupe principalement de la production. Elle s’assure que les vêtements créés sont conformes à ce qui a été demandé initialement, mais aussi conformes à nos valeurs. Lucie vérifie nos échantillons, assure la communication avec nos fabricants, met sur papier nos idées les plus folles, participe à l’élaboration de dessins 2D et plus encore!

co-fondatrice et chef marketing

cindy cournoyer

Cindy est co-fondatrice de la marque Girl Crush. Elle travaille donc aussi dans plusieurs champs de la marque mais s’occupe principalement du marketing et de l’image de celle-ci. Cindy entretient donc des échanges avec des agences et influenceurs pour propulser Girl Crush au travers de campagnes socionumériques, anime les échanges de l’organisation avec la clientèle, établit des stratégies de communication et plus encore!

chargée de projets et chef logistique

émilie st-arneault roy

Émilie est la première employée chez Girl Crush ce qui explique son ambivalence. C’est elle qui répond aux multiples courriels de Girl Crush tout en assurant la satisfaction de la clientèle; elle gère les flux de marchandise de manière efficace; crée des infolettres pour rester en contact avec la clientèle; met en place des plans d’actions pour optimiser les paramètres de stockage; assure un contrôle interne et externe, etc.

Illustratrice

Claudie lamarre

Claudie est l’illustratrice hors pair derrière plusieurs de nos produits. Elle sait mettre en image les messages les plus poignants. Les vêtements qui ont pu bénéficier de son talent sont les t-shirts recyclés ainsi que les tote bags.

fashion designer (vintage rework)

talar ovayan

Talar est une jeune fashion designer à l’affût des tendances, permettant à notre clientèle de porter les vêtements retravaillés les plus en vogue. Grâce à ses formations académiques, elle sait faire des recherches tendances, créer des vêtements uniques et même du contenu mode.

couturières

Nesrine et catherine

Nesrine et Catherine sont des couturières minutieuses et talentueuses. Elles ont d’ailleurs travaillé sur nos scrunchies (ça en fait beaucoup!). Avec elles, chaque unité est produite avec amour et passion.