Girl Crush Inc.

ORGANIC WAFFLE TOP

$62.99
Size:
Color: Sweet Lilac
Quantity:

Only 4 pieces in stock!

How about being cozy, trendy AND also helping Mother Nature? Let me present you the Organic Waffle Top. The top that will be the key element of your wardrobe: date night outfit, back-to-school outfit, staying at home outfit? It is perfect for all occasions. It has a tone-on-tone "girl crush" embroidery on the back, long puffy sleeves, and small transparent buttons on the front. Is that all? No. More good news: it's available in 4 desaturated colors, perfect for the transition to fall. Buy once, wear forever.

The ORGANIC WAFFLE TOP goes great with the matching ORGANIC WAFFLE SHORTS. Alternatively, why not add a RIBBED BRA TOP in the same tones or a CROPPED CAMI? Alternatively, you can also wear this top with your favourite jeans.

This top is true-to-size. Cindy and Lucie wear S. They have a small bust (32B). If you have a larger bust, you can still wear your usual size, but your belly will show when you lift your arms. If you want to have a top that hides your belly, whether or not you lift your arms, you can choose a larger size.

The shorts are made of organic material. This means that they will shrink a little in the wash and even more in the dryer. This is normal! Girl Crush does not accept returns if the garment is worn or washed.

For all questions about the Le Chaînon organization, the sizes, the origin of the clothes, etc. do not hesitate to join us at contact@girlcrushgang.com

You may also like

Seen recently

Girl Crush Inc.

ORGANIC WAFFLE TOP

$62.99
Size:
Color: White
Quantité:

How about being cozy, trendy AND also helping Mother Nature? Let me present you the Organic Waffle Top. Le haut qui sera l'élément-clé de votre garde-robe: date night outfit, back-to-school outfit, staying at home outfit? Il est parfait pour toutes occasions. Au dos, il possède une broderie "girl crush" ton-sur-ton, ses manches sont longues et bouffantes, et à l'avant, il possède des petits boutons transparents. Est-ce tout? Non. Une autre bonne nouvelle: il est disponible dans 4 couleurs désaturées, parfaite pour la transition vers l'automne. Buy once, wear forever.

Le ORGANIC WAFFLE TOP s'agence hyper bien avec le bas assorti, soit le ORGANIC WAFFLE SHORTS. Sinon, pourquoi ne pas ajouter une RIBBED BRA TOP aux mêmes tons ou encore une CROPPED CAMI? Sinon, vous pouvez également porter ce haut avec vos jeans préférés.

Ce haut est true-to-size. Cindy et Lucie portent S. Elles ont une petite poitrine (32B). Si vous possédez une plus grande poitrine, vous pourrez tout de même porter votre grandeur habituelle, mais on risque de voir votre ventre lorsque vous levez les bras. Si vous voulez avoir un haut qui cache votre ventre, lorsque vous levez ou pas les bras, vous pouvez choisir une taille plus grande.

Les shorts sont faites de matière organique. Cela veut dire qu'au lavage, elles rétréciront un peu et qu'au séchage, encore plus. C'est normal! Girl Crush n'accepte pas les retours si le vêtement est porté ou lavé.

Pour toutes questions, à propos de l'organisme Le Chaînon, les grandeurs, la provenance des vêtements, etc. n'hésitez pas à nous rejoindre à contact@girlcrushgang.com

Vous aimerez peut-être

Vu récemment