Girl Crush Inc.

Recycled Jogger

$84.99
Size:
Color: Pearl
Quantity:

Only 1 piece in stock!

🚨IMPORTANT! We recommend to size up one or two sizes (see the "Choose my size" section below for more information).🚨

Please take into account when purchasing that there are two shells present in the text on the left leg (see photo). We will take this into account during a subsequent restock to rectify the situation. Sorry for the inconvenience!

These joggers made entirely from recycled materials (recycled plastic bottles and recycled cotton) are the perfect addition to your winter wardrobe. You will love the superior quality elastic band but also the details that feature the pants. Whether it's the little Girl Crush patch on the right or the text about the consequences of buying a recycled product on the left leg, you'll be served. Wear them with our organic turtlenecks and our recycled crewnecks. Let's get cozy!

Our recycled joggers are as long as our summer joggers. The fit is "true-to-size", that is, if you like the look looser, you should size up by 1 or 2 as needed. Lucie is wearing S and is 5ft6, Cindy is wearing M and is 5ft3 and Anouk is wearing M and is 5ft2.

We produce the following items here in Montreal:

- Our hats

- Our scrunchies

- Our jewelry

- Our Vintage Reworked

- Our stickers

We produce in Asia (more precisely China) the following items:

- Our products 100% made from recycled materials

- Our Summer & Winter Collection

Our workers here in Montreal are all paid above minimum wage and we work most of the time on a contract basis with people here who directly determine their wages and hours. We give creative control to local artists + seamstresses in our Vintage Reworked range.

The factories we work with in Asia all have certifications proving their adherence to the highest national standards / working conditions.

For all questions about the Le Chaînon organization, the sizes, the origin of the clothes, etc. do not hesitate to join us at contact@girlcrushgang.com

You may also like

Seen recently

Girl Crush Inc.

Recycled Jogger

$84.99
Size:
Color: Emerald
Quantité:

Seulement 2 exemplaires en stock !

Important! Nous recommandons de size up d'une ou deux tailles (voir la section "pour choisir ma grandeur" ci-bas pour plus d'informations).

Appréciation de la note nous informant qu'il y a deux coquilles qui se sont glissées sur le texte de la jambe gauche. (Voir photo!) Veuillez en prendre note lors de votre achat. Nous en tiendrons compte lors d'un restock ultérieur, s'il y a lieu. Merci!

Ces joggers entièrement composé de matières recyclées (bouteilles de plastique recyclé et coton recyclé) sont l'ajout parfait à votre garde-robe d'hiver. Vous adorerez sa bande élastique de qualité supérieure mais aussi les détails qui arborent le pantalon. Que ce soit le petit écusson Girl Crush à droite ou le texte portant sur les conséquences d'acheter un produit recyclé sur la jambe gauche, vous serez servi. Portez-les avec nos organic turtlenecks et nos recycled crewneck. Let's get cozy!

Nos recycled jogger sont aussi longs que nos joggers d'été. Le fit est "true-to-size", c'est-à-dire que si vous aimez l'allure plus lousse, vous devez size up de 1 ou 2 au besoin. Lucie porte S et mesure 5pi6, Cindy porte M et mesure 5pi3.

Nous produisons ici à Montréal les items suivants:

- Nos tuques

- Nos scrunchies

- Nos bijoux

- Notre Vintage Reworked

- Nos stickers

Nous produisons en Asie (plus précisément Chine) les items suivants:

- Nos produits 100% faits de matières recyclées 

- Notre Summer & Winter Collection

Nos travailleurs ici à Montréal sont tous payés au-dessus du salaire minimum et nous travaillons la majeur partie du temps de manière contractuelle avec des gens d’ici qui déterminent directement leur salaire et horaire. Nous donnons le contrôle créatif aux artistes locaux + aux couturières de notre gamme de Vintage Reworked.

Les usines avec lesquelles nous travaillons en Asie ont toutes des certifications prouvant leur respect des plus hautes normes/conditions de travail nationales.

data-mce-fragment="1">

Pour toutes questions, à propos de l'organisme Le Chaînon, les grandeurs, la provenance des vêtements, etc. n'hésitez pas à nous rejoindre à contact@girlcrushgang.com

Vous aimerez peut-être

Vu récemment