Girl Crush Inc.

Growth Is A Process Recycled Tee

$62
Size:
Color: Beige
Quantity:

Only 5 pieces in stock!

The "Growth Is A Process" T-Shirt was designed to illustrate human growth in physical, mental or spiritual development. The butterflies on the front of the t-shirt were designed by a Montreal illustrator named Claudie Lamarre. Indeed, they are all unique: missing wings, uneven antennae, etc. in order to illustrate the beauty of the growth process in its imperfection. Even cooler? The material of the t-shirt is made from recycled materials. Oh yes! Its fabric is actually a mix of fibers made from recycled plastic bottles and cotton fibers from old shredded t-shirts.

Did you know that the manufacture of recycled materials or, more precisely, recycled polyester allows a 75% reduction in the amount of CO2 released compared to virgin polyester?

These data are rather shocking, but give us a lot of hope. So that's why, at Girl Crush, we made the decision to opt for t-shirts made from recycled materials.

By buying one of our recycled t-shirts, you will prevent 10 or 12 bottles from ending up in the garbage, in addition to getting a super soft and fashionable piece of clothing. The best of both worlds!

In the first photo, Lucie is wearing the S / M. Cindy wears the L / XL and finally, Lucie wears S / M in the last photo as well. Lucie is 5ft7 and Cindy 5ft3. The t-shirts are designed to have the oversized look.

For all questions about the Le Chaînon organization, the sizes, the origin of the clothes, etc. do not hesitate to join us at contact@girlcrushgang.com

You may also like

Seen recently

Girl Crush Inc.

Growth Is A Process Recycled Tee

$62
Size:
Color: Beige
Quantité:

Le T-Shirt "Growth Is A Process" a été conçu pour illustrer la croissance de l'humain dans son développement physique, mental ou spirituel. Les papillons à l'avant du t-shirt ont été conçus par une illustratrice montréalaise nommée Claudie Lamarre. En effet, ils sont tous uniques: ailes manquantes, antennes inégales, etc. afin d'illustrer la beauté du processus de croissance dans son imperfection. Encore plus cool? Le matériel du t-shirt est fait de matières recyclées. Hé oui! Son tissu est en fait un mix de fibres constituées de bouteilles de plastique recyclées et de fibres de cotton provenant de vieux t-shirts déchiquetés. 

Saviez-vous que la fabrication des matériaux recyclés ou, plus précisément, du polyestère recyclé permet de réduire de 75% la quantité de CO2 dégagé en comparaison au polyestère vierge? 

Ces données sont plutôt choquantes, mais nous donne beaucoup d'espoir. C'est donc pourquoi, chez Girl Crush, nous avons pris la décision d'opter pour des t-shirts faits à partir de matériaux recyclés.

En achetant un de nos t-shirt recyclés, vous allez éviter à 10 ou 12 bouteilles de se retrouver dans les ordures, en plus d'obtenir un morceau de vêtement hyper doux et fashion. Le meilleur des deux mondes!

Sur la première photo, Lucie porte le S/M. Cindy porte le L/XL et finalement, Lucie porte S/M sur la dernière photo aussi. Lucie mesure 5pi7 et Cindy 5pi3. Les t-shirts sont conçus pour avoir le look oversized. 

Pour toutes questions, à propos de l'organisme Le Chaînon, les grandeurs, la provenance des vêtements, etc. n'hésitez pas à nous rejoindre à contact@girlcrushgang.com

Vous aimerez peut-être

Vu récemment